Skip to product information
1 of 1

Vinyl Veritas

Rush - Fly By Night

Rush - Fly By Night

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Digitally Remastered 200 gram.

FLY BY NIGHT was originally released in 1975 and was the first album to feature drummer Neil Peart, who also became the band's lyricist. The singles included the title track and 'Making Memories.' FLY BY NIGHT reached #113 on the Billboard chart, going platinum in both the U.S. and Canada.

Shipping & Returns

View full details